The ministers of East African countries (Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda) approved a cooperation partnership betweenEast African Community’s (EAC) Secretariat and the African Land Policy Center (ALPC). This was duringthe5th Meeting of the Sectoral Council on Environment and .

Full article :

Pin It

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand