The schools closed include God is Able Nursery and Primary School, Blue Angels School, St Owen, Trinity Academy, St Balikudembe School and Kahyoro Primary School

Source :

Pin It

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand