African Press

GASORE Hategeka is set to become the first rider to win the coveted Rwanda Cycling Cup title more than once when the 2018 edition of the year-long championship concludes at Amahoro Stadium on Saturday afternoon.

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand